Our neighbours just down the road in Brixton have just launched their third project!

'After months of hard work by the team at Repowering London and Brixton Energy's committed volunteers, we are delighted to announce the launch of Brixton Energy Solar 3. The solar panels for Brixton Energy Solar 3 will be installed on four buildings on Brixton Hill within the Roupell Park Estate: Hyperion House, Fairview House, Warnham House and the Community Office.
9/24/2013 12:12:36 am

Using solar panels can get electricity

Reply
10/21/2013 03:36:11 pm

Has anyone setup a Solar Panel to generate electricity in India. I am trying to see alternate energy sources to offset the Power cuts in Chennai, India. Please provide me any useful information regarding this..... thanks

Reply
10/21/2013 07:42:30 pm

I want to know some good things about Solar energy. my family wants to maybe put solar panels on our house. please give me deyails about it.....

Reply



Leave a Reply.